Wondering what is the latest update on the national recovery plans?

The REC team along with its National Partners and E3G will be monitoring the implementation of the buildings-related elements of the national recovery plans in 19 Member States: Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czechia, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Netherlands (as soon as it is made available), Poland, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia and Spain.

Monitoring the national recovery plans will be done thanks to the Renovate2Recover Study, undertaken by E3G in close cooperation with Renovate Europe’s National Partners, and the information available on the European Commission’s Recovery and Resilience Scoreboard.

Each country page includes:

  • a summary of the total investments allocated to buildings, and in particular for energy renovation;
  • a timeline of the latest disbursements;
  • an indicative timeline for future payment requests;
  • a table listing in detail the buildings-related investments and reforms that each Member State includes in its NRRP. The measures have been categorised under their specific instalments.

Individual Country Pages (Click the pictures below)







Other country pages will be made available as soon as they are available.